كيفية الاستخدام
كيفية الاستخدام منصة فرييت انكور

دليل مرجعي

لمنصة فرييت انكور

سهل الاستخدام

سواء كنت مستوردًا / مصدرًا أو مقدم خدمة لوجستية تجد هنا خطوات سريعة ومفيدة من بداية عملية التسجيل حتى الوصول إلى الشريك المثالي

أبدأ الآن
كيفية الاستخدام كـ

مُستورد / مُصدّر

01. قم بالتسجيل كـ مُستورد / مُصدر

إذهب إلى صفحة قم بالتسجيل كـ مُستورد / مُصدر أختار حساب شركات أو حساب أفراد لملء نموذج التسجيل ثم املأ النموذج بعناية وأخيراً انقر فوق زر (اشترك) للمتابعة

02. تفعيل الحساب

بعد أتمام عملية التسجيل، تحقق من صندوق بريدك الإلكتروني ثم انقر فوق رابط التفعيل المرسل على بريدك الإلكتروني لإكمال عملية التسجيل بنجاح

03. دخول

أذهب إلى صفحة دخول أدخل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاص بك، ثم انقر فوق الزر (دخول) للذهاب إلى حسابك على منصة فرييت انكور الإلكترونية

04. إنشاء طلب جديد

لإنشاء طلب، انقر فوق الزر (طلب جديد) من القائمة الجانبة اختار نوع العمل / الخدمة وسيلة النقل ونوع النشاط ثم اضغط على زر (متابعة) لملء النموذج المصمم حسب اختياراتك املأ النموذج المنسدل بتفاصيل طلبك اضغط على زر (معاينة طلبك) وبعد التحقق من تفاصيل طلبك، انقر فوق الزر (إرسال الطلب) لارسال الطلب إلى كل مقدمى الخدمة اللوجستية المعنيين بطلبك والمسجلين بالمنصة أو اضغط على (حفظ كمسودة) إذا كنت تريد إكمال طلبك لاحقًا أو تعديله

05. عروض مقدمي الخدمة اللوجستية

بعد إرسال طلبك، يمكنك متابعته واستلام عروض الأسعار الخاصة به اضغط على زر (عروض الوكلاء) لعرض جميع العروض المقدمة من مقدمي الخدمة اللوجستية اضغط على زر (فتح العروض) فى كل طلب لعرض تفاصيل العرض من مقدمي الخدمة اللوجستية أو اضغط على زر (إيقاف تلقي العروض) لإغلاق طلبك

06. مشاهدة كل العروض المقدمه

فى حاله الضغط على زر (فتح العروض)، سيتم فتح صفحة تجمع كل عروض مقدمي الخدمة اللوجستية كما تشمل الصفحة بيانات عامة على الطلب مثل الوقت المتبقي لطلبك، عدد الوكلاء المقبولين للرد على طلبك، عدد العروض المستلمة يمكنك ترتيب العروض حسب السعر ووقت العبور وأفضل تقييم للشركات (ترتيب تصاعدي وتنازلي) يمكن تصفية العروض حسب خطوط الطيران، الخطوط الملاحية، وخدمات البريد السريع يمكنك الضغط على زر (إيقاف تلقي العروض) لإغلاق طلبك أما بالضغط على زر (عرض التفاصيل) لكل عرض سعر، سوف تشاهد تفاصيل هذا العرض بالتحديد

07. مشاهدة تفاصيل عرض محدد

بعد الضغط على زر (عرض التفاصيل) سوف تذهب لصفحة تعرض تفاصيل العرض المقدم تحقق من تفاصيل الأسعار والسعر الإجمالى وبقية البيانات في حالة موافقتك على العرض المقدم، اضغط على زر (انقر للصفقة)، من خلال النقر فوق هذا الزر سيتم عرض بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بمقدم الخدمة اللوجستية، وفى نفس الوقت سوف ترسل بياناتك كمستورد / مصدر إلى مقدم الخدمة اللوجستية الذي رغبت في إتمام الصفقة معه

كيفية الاستخدام كـ

مقدم الخدمات اللوجستية

01. قم بالتسجيل كمقدم خدمات لوجستية

إذهب إلى صفحة قم بالتسجيل كمقدم خدمات لوجستية سوف تجد 4 خطوات مطلوبة لإكمال عملية التسجيل هم معلومات عن الشركات، التراخيص والاعتمادات، الحساب الإداري وأخيراُ حساب العمليات يجب أن تملأ جميعها بعناية استخدم ازرار (التالي) و (السابق) للتنقل بين الخطوات حتى الانتهاء من عملية التسجيل، وأخيراً انقر فوق زر (اشترك) للمتابعة

02. تفعيل الحساب

بعد اتمام عملية التسجيل، تحقق من صندوق بريدك الإلكتروني لكل من الحساب الإداري وحساب العمليات ثم انقر فوق رابط التفعيل المرسل على بريدك الإلكتروني لإكمال عملية التسجيل بنجاح

03. دخول

سيقوم فريق عمل فرييت انكور بمراجعة تفاصيل بيانات شركتك في غضون 48 ساعة للموافقة على حساب الشركة أذهب إلى صفحة دخول سواء كان حساب ادارى او حساب عمليات أدخل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاص بك، ثم انقر فوق الزر (دخول) للذهاب إلى حسابك على منصة فرييت انكور الإلكترونية

04. طلبات اليوم (لحساب العمليات)

بعد الدخول على المنصة اضغط على زر (طلبات اليوم) فى القائمة الجانبية لعرض جميع الطلبات المستلمة من المستوردين / المصدرين ومقدمي الخدمات اللوجستية الآخرين سوف يشير شريط (الطلبات المقبولة اليوم) إلى عدد الطلبات المقبولة من جانبك لعرض الأسعار، والتي سيتم خصمها من حصتك اليومية البالغة 15 طلبًا في اليوم يشير شريط (الطلب المعروض) إلى عدد جميع الطلبات التي يرسلها جميع مستخدمي المنصة اضغط على زر (فتح الطلب) لعرض تفاصيل الطلب الذى اخترته اضغط على زر (رفض الطلب) لحذف الطلب من القائمة، وفي هذه الحالة سيتم عرض طلب جديد بدل منه وفقًا لحصتك اليومية

05. فتح الطلب (معاينة تفاصيل الطلب)

بعد الضغط على زر (فتح الطلب)، سيتم فتح صفحة لمعاينة الطلب المحدد، وسوف تجد كل التفاصيل لهذا الطلب بعد معاينة تفاصيل الطلب، اضغط على زر (رفض الطلب) لرفض هذا الطلب، ولن يتم خصم هذا الطلب من حصتك اليومية أو اضغط على زر (قبول الطلب)، لتتمكن من إرسال عروض الأسعار، وبذلك سيتم خصم هذا الطلب من حصتك اليومية

06. عملية التسعير

بعد الضغط على زر (قبول الطلب)، سيفتح نظام التسعير، من خلاله املأ جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة بالسعر الأساسي كما يمكنك إضافة سعر اخر بالضغط على زر (إضافة عرض أسعار آخر)، لديك ما يصل إلى 3 عروض أسعار لإرسالها للطلب الواحد اضغط على (إرسال عرض الأسعار) لإرسال عرض الأسعار إلى المستورد / المصدر أو اضغط على زر (حفظ بالمسودة) إذا كنت تريد إكمال عرض الأسعار لاحقًا

07. إدارة الحسابات

بالنسبة للحساب الإدارى فقط يمكن الضغط على زر (إدارة الحسابات) لعرض كل حساباتك العمليات المسجلة سوف يتضح كل أسماء حساباتك العمليات ومدد اشتراكها بالضغط على زر (عرض وتحرير الحساب) سوف تعرض ملف تعريف حساب العمليات وبالضغط على زر (إحصائيات الحساب) تعرض لوحة تحكم هذا الحساب أما زر (الدفع والفواتير) فبالضغط عليه يعرض الفواتير المستحقة والمدفوعة للحساب كما يمكن الضغط على زر (حذف الحساب) لحذف حساب العمليات هذا

How To Use Freight Anchor

An easy to use reference guide

Whether you are an importer/exporter or a logistics service provider you will find here quick and useful steps starting from the signing up process until reaching your perfect partner

Importer / Exporter

Sign up as Importer / Exporter
How to use as an Importer / Exporter

01. Sign up as Importer / Exporter

Go to sign up page as (Importer / Exporter) Choose a corporate or individual account to fill out the registration form Then fill out the form carefully Finally, click the (Sign Up) button to continue

Account Verification as an Importer / Exporter
How to use as an Importer / Exporter

02. Account Verification

After completing the registration process, check your email inbox Then click on the verification link sent to your email to complete the registration process successfully

Sign In
How to use as an Importer / Exporter

03. Sign In

Go to Sign In page Enter your username and password, then click the (Sign In) button to go to your account on Freight Anchor platform

Create New Request
How to use as an Importer / Exporter

04. Create New Request

To create a request, click the (New Request) button from the side menu Choose the Business type, Mode of transportation and Service type Then press the (Continue) button to fill out the form designed according to your choices Fill out the drop-down form with your request details Click on the (Preview your request) button and after checking the details of your request, click on the (Send Request) button to send the request to all the logistics service providers related to your request and subscribed on the platform أOr Click (Save as Draft) button if you want to complete or edit your request later

Logistics Service Providers Offers
How to use as an Importer / Exporter

05. Logistics Service Providers’ Offers

After submitting your request, you can follow it up and receive its quotations Click on the (Agent Offers) button to view all offers received from Logistics Service Providers Click on the (Open Offers) button in each request to view the offer details from the Logistics Service Providers Or click on the (Stop receiving offers) button to close your request

View All Offer
How to use as an Importer / Exporter

06. View All Offers

By pressing the (Open Offers) button, a page will open that collects all offers of Logistics Service Providers The page also includes general data of the request such as the time remaining for your request, the number of agents accepted to respond to your request, the number of offers received. You can arrange offers by price, transit time and best company rating (ascending and descending order) Offers can be filtered by airlines, Shipping lines, and courier services You can click on the (Stop receiving offers) button to close your Request By clicking on the (View Details) button for each offer, you will see the details of that particular offer

View Specific Offer Details
How to use as an Importer / Exporter

07. View Specific Offer Details

After pressing the (View Details) button, you will go to a page that displays the details of the submitted offe Check the price details, Grand total and the rest of the data Once you agree with to the presented offer, click on the (Click to Deal) button. By clicking on this button, the contact details of the logistics service provider will be displayed, and at the same time the system will send your data as an Importer / Exporter to the logistics service provider that with whom you wish to Seal the deal

Logistics Service Provider

Sign up as a Logistics Service Provider
How to use as a Logistics Service Provider

01. Sign up as a Logistics Service Provider

Go to Sign up as a Logistics Service Provider You will find 4 steps required to complete the registration process, they are corporate’s information, licenses and accreditations, administrative account and finally, first operating account, all of which must be filled carefully Use the (Next) and (Previous) buttons to move between the steps until the completion of the registration process, and finally click the (Sign Up) button to continue

Account Verification as a Logistics Service Provider
How to use as a Logistics Service Provider

02. Account Verification

After completing the registration process, check your email inbox for both the administrative account and the operating account Then click on the Verification link sent to your email to complete the registration process successfully

Sign In
How to use as a Logistics Service Provider

03. Sign In

Freight Anchor team will review your corporate details within 48 hours to approve the corporate account Go to Sign In page Whether it is the administrative account or the operations account, enter your username and password, and then click the (Sign In) button to go to your account on the Freight Anchor platform

Today Requests for the operating account
How to use as a Logistics Service Provider

04. Today's Requests (for the operating account)

After singing in to the platform, click on the (Today's Requests) button in the side menu to view all orders received from importers/exporters and other logistics service providers The (Today Accepted Requests) bar will indicate the number of requests accepted to be quoted by you, which will be deducted from your daily quota of 15 requests per day The (Displayed Requests) bar indicates the number of all active requests sent by all platform users Click on the (Open Request) button to view the details of the Request you have chosen Press the (Decline request) button to delete the request from the list, and in this case a new request will be displayed instead of it according to your daily quota

Opening the Request preview the Request details
How to use as a Logistics Service Provider

05. Opening the Request (preview the Request details)

After pressing the (Open Request) button, a page will open to preview the specific Request, and you will find all the details for this Request After viewing the Request Details, you can click on the (Decline request) button to reject this request, and this request will not be deducted from your daily quota Or click on the (Accept Request) button, to be able to send quotations, so this request will be deducted from your daily quota

Quotation Process
How to use as a Logistics Service Provider

06. Quotation Process

After pressing the (Accept Request) button, the Quotation system will open, through which you will fill in all the information related to the primary price You can also add another offer by clicking on the (Add another Quotation) button, you have up to 3 quotations to be sent per Request Click (Submit Quotation) to send the quotation to the importer / exporter Or press the (Save to Draft) button if you want to complete the quotation later

Managing Accounts
How to use as a Logistics Service Provider

07. Managing Accounts

For the administrative account only, you can click the (Managing Accounts) button to view all your accounts. The registered operating accounts The names of your operating accounts their subscription durations will be displayed By clicking on the (View and Edit Account) button, the operating account profile will be displayed By clicking on the (Account Statistics) button, the Dashboard for this account will be displayed As for the (Payment and Invoices) button, by clicking on it, it displays the due & paid Invoices of this operating account You can also click the (Delete Account) button to delete this operating account