الأسئلة الشائعة
نأمل أن تجد ما تبحث عنه.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول فرييت انكور

فرييت انكور هي منصة إلكترونية عالمية لبيئة لوجستية متكاملة، تساعد كلا من المستوردين / المصدرين ومقدمي الخدمات اللوجستية للوصول لأفضل الأسعار والخدمات وتحسين أوجه التعاون بينهم، وذلك باستخدام أحدث الأساليب التقنية.
سواء كنت مستورد / مصدر (مصنعًا، شركة تجارية أو فرد) أو كنت مقدم الخدمة اللوجستية (وكيل الشحن، البريد السريع، التخليص الجمركي، النقل بالشاحنات، التأمين أو التخزين) تدعم فرييت انكور معاملاتك اليومية في جميع هذه المجالات، كما تسعي إلى إنشاء تعاون أفضل وأسرع عبر سلاسل التوريد العالمية في جميع المراحل المختلفة.

صفتك مستورد / مصدر أو مقدم خدمة لوجستية، يمكنك بسهولة التسجيل، وملء النموذج لإنشاء حساب على المنصة، سيتم إنشاء حساب المستورد / المصدر فوراً، وسوف يرسل بريد إلكتروني لتفعيل حسابك على المنصة، بعدها يمكنك ارسال طلباتك لجميع مقدمي الخدمة اللوجستية المعنيين بطلبك.
بينما سيتم فحص المستندات الرسمية الخاصة بالشركة لحسابات مقدمي الخدمة اللوجستية بواسطة فريق عمل فرييت انكور والموافقة في غضون 48 ساعة لتنشيط حساباتهم.
يرجى زيارة صفحة كيفية الاستخدام لمساعدتك على التسجيل والتفاعل بنجاح على المنصة.

بعد أن يتم انشاء حسابات الشركة (الحساب الإداري وحساب العمليات)، وقبولها على المنصة بعد فحص المستندات الرسمية الخاصة بالشركة، سوف يرسل بريد إلكتروني (لبريد الحساب الإداري) لتفعيل حسابات الشركة، بعدها سوف تبدأ فوراً في تلقى الطلبات من مستوردين / مصدرين المتواجدين على المنصة، كما يمكنك تحديد وتصفية أنواع الطلبات المرسلة لك بما يلائم نشاطك وخطة اشتراكك.

كمستورد / مصدر فإن حسابك لديه اشتراك مجاني محدود، بينما سيتم دفع اشتراك لحسابات مقدمي الخدمة اللوجستية وفقًا لخطة الدفع المخصصة التي سيختارونها، يرجى الرجوع إلى صفحة الأسعار

نعم، بالنسبة لمقدمي الخدمة اللوجستية، سيحصل حساب العمليات الأول على اشتراك مجاني لمدة شهر واحد (30 يومًا).

نعم، تم تصميم منصة فرييت انكور بطريقة تساعدك كمقدم خدمة لوجستية في الحصول على حسابات عمليات متعددة في الدولة الواحدة أو في أكثر من دوله وذلك لزيادة حجم أعمالك. في حاله إذا كان بلد حساب العمليات مختلفًا عن بلد منشأ الشركة، فيرجى تحميل المستندات الرسمية الخاصة بحساب بلد العمليات

لا، سيتلقى كل حساب عمليات طلبات مختلفة عن الحساب الأخر لنفس الشركة، كما يستطيع كل حساب للعمليات منفرداً قبول ما يصل إلى 15 طلب سعر يوميًا من إجمالي عدد الطلبات الغير محدود المرسل على المنصة

عند تجديد حساب العمليات الخاص بمقدمي الخدمة اللوجستية يمكن بسهولة تعديل وتخصيص خطة الدفع الخاصة بكل حساب عمليات على حدة، مثل إضافة المزيد من الخدمات أو تمديد مدة الاشتراك.

قبل انتهاء مدة الاشتراك الخاصة بك، سوف يتم إخطارك على البريد الإلكتروني (بريد الحساب الإداري وبريد حساب العمليات) بالفاتورة الجديدة المستحقة في حاله رغبة تجديد الاشتراك.

تم تصميم منصة فرييت انكور لتعزيز أعمالك من خلال تلقي عدد طلبات غير محدودة من المستوردين / المصدرين المشتركين على المنصة، يستطيع كل حساب للعمليات قبول ما يصل إلى 15 طلب سعر يوميًا من إجمالي عدد الطلبات الغير محدود المرسل على المنصة.

لديك ما يصل إلى 3 عروض أسعار يمكن تقديمها للطلب الواحد، وذلك لتوفير أكبر عدد من العروض التنافسية.

نعم، يمكن لمقدمي الخدمة اللوجستية إرسال ملاحظات او استفسارات، لكن دون ارسال بيانات اتصال شخصية او عن الشركة، وألا سوف يتم أيقاف حساب العمليات.

سيتم إخطارك دائمًا عبر إشعارات النظام وارسال بريد إلكتروني، في كل مرة يكون لديك عرض أسعار جديد على طلبك.

تقدم لك منصة فرييت انكور أداة ترشيح وفرز رائعة لعرض عروض الأسعار المقدمة من قبل مقدمي الخدمة اللوجستية على طلبك.

مع كل عرض تتلقاه من مقدمي الخدمة اللوجستية سوف تجد ادناه زر (صفقة)، من خلال النقر فوق هذا الزر، سيتم عرض بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بمقدم الخدمة اللوجستية، وفى نفس الوقت سوف ترسل بياناتك كمستورد / مصدر إلى مقدم الخدمة اللوجستية الذي رغبت في إتمام الصفقة معه.

لا، لن تتحمل منصة فرييت انكور في الوقت الحالي أي مسؤولية او تدخل في الصفقات بين مقدمي الخدمة اللوجستية والمستوردين / المصدرين. تتوقف مسئولية المنصة عندما يتم التواصل بين مقدمي الخدمة اللوجستية والمستوردين / المصدرين دون أدنى مسؤولية على المنصة في إتمام الصفقة.

تقدم لك منصة فرييت انكور أداة تقييم لمشاركة تجربتك مع مقدم الخدمة اللوجستية او مع المستورد / المصدر، لذلك عليك أن تكون حذرًا وعادلاً في تقييمك.

باستخدام لوحة التحكم الخاصة بحسابك، سواء كنت (مقدم خدمة لوجستية او مستورد / مصدر) يمكنك بسهولة أن تكون على دراية بجميع الإجراءات والإحصاءات المتعلقة بطلباتك / عروضك.

في كل مرة ترسل فيها طلب جديد يتم حفظة في (أرشيف الطلبات) الخاص بك، ويمكنك أعادة أرساله مرة أخرى في أي وقت وذلك بعد انتهاء مدة ارسال الطلب الأول، أي انه لا يمكنك ارسال نفس الطلب في نفس الوقت.

نعم، فرييت انكور هي شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة تعمل تحت سلطة القانون التجاري للشركات المصري، وتقدم فواتير ضريبية يتم إنشاؤها إلكترونياً لمستخدميها. لهذا السبب نطلب من مقدمي الخدمات اللوجستية تقديم المستندات الرسمية مثل السجل التجاري والبطاقة الضريبية كجزء مهم من إجراءات تسجيل الشركة لدى المنصة.

Frequently Asked Questions

Freight Anchor is a global E-Logistics Ecosystem Marketplace which helps both Importers / Exporters and Logistics Service Providers to receive the best prices, services & improve cooperation between them, using the latest cutting-edge technologies. Whether you are an Importer / Exporter (Factory, Trading company or Individual) or you are a Logistics Service Provider (Freight Forwarder Company, Courier, Customs Clearance, Trucking, Insurance or Warehousing) Freight Anchor Platform supports your daily deals in all these areas and strives to establish better and faster collaboration across global supply chains at all different stages.

As an Importer/Exporter or a Logistics Service Provider, you can easily register, and fill out the form to create an account on the platform, the Importer/Exporter account will be created immediately, and an email will be sent to activate your account on the platform, then you can send your requests to all the relevant Logistics Service Providers. While the Logistic Service Providers' official documents will be checked by Freight Anchor team and approved within 48 hours to activate their accounts. Please visit the How to Use It page to help you register and interact successfully on the platform

After creating the company's accounts (administrative account and operating account) and accepted by the platform Team after examining the company’s official documents, an email (to the administrative account mail) will be sent to activate the company’s accounts, after which it will immediately start receiving requests from importers/exporters on the platform. You can also customize and filter the types of requests sent to you to suit your activity and subscription plan.

As an Importer/Exporter your account has a limited free subscription, while a subscription will be paid for the accounts of the Logistic Service Providers according to the customized payment plan, they will choose, please refer to the Pricing page.

Yes, for logistics Service Providers, the first operating account will get a one month (30 days) free subscription.

Yes, Freight Anchor platform is designed in a way that helps you as a Logistics Service Provider to create multiple operating accounts in one country or in more than one country in order to increase the volume of your business. In case that the operating account's country is different from the company's origin country, please upload the official documents of the operating account.

No, each operating account will receive unique requests, and each operating account can accept to quote up to 15 requests per day from the total number of the unlimited requests sent on the platform.

When renewing the operating account of the Logistics Service Providers, you can easily modify and customize the payment plan of each operating account separately, such as adding more services or extending the subscription period.

Before the end of your subscription period, you will be notified by an e-mail (administrative account mail and operating account mail) with the new due invoice in case you wish to renew the subscription.

Freight Anchor platform is designed to enhance your business by receiving unlimited number of requests from subscribed importers/exporters on the platform, each operating account can accept to quote up to 15 requests per day from the total number of unlimited requests sent on the platform.

You have up to 3 quotations that can be submitted per request, in order to provide the most competitive offers.

Yes, Logistics Service Providers can send comments or inquiries, but without sending personal contact details or about the company, otherwise that operating account will be suspended.

You will always be notified via system notifications and an email, every time you have a new quotation for your request.

Freight Anchor platform offers you a great filtering and sorting tool to display the quotations provided by the Logistics Service Providers based on your request.

With each offer you receive from the Logistics Service Providers you will find below a (deal) button, by clicking on this button, the contact details of the Logistics Service Provider will be displayed, and at the same time the system will send your personal data as an importer/exporter to the chosen logistics service provider to complete the deal with him.

No, Freight Anchor platform will not at the present time bear any responsibility or enter into the post communication between the logistics service providers and the importers/exporters. The responsibility of the platform stops once the post-communication starts between the logistics service providers and the importers / exporters without any responsibility on the platform in completing the deal.

Freight Anchor platform offers you a rating tool to share your experience with logistics service providers or with the importers / exporters, so you have to be careful and fair in your assessment.

By using your account's dashboard, whether you are a (logistics service provider or an importer/exporter) you can easily be aware of all the procedures and statistics related to your requests / offers.

Every time you send a new request, it is saved in your (requests archive), and you can resend it again at any time after the end of the period for sending the first request, that means you cannot send the same request at the same time.

Yes, Freight Anchor is a limited liability company operating under the authority of the Egyptian Corporate Commercial Law, and provides electronically generated tax invoices to its users. That's why we require logistics service providers to submit official documents such as commercial registration and tax card as vital part of the company's registration procedures on the platform.